My new “phlog”

… apparently that is a synonym for photoblog.

Photoblogging is something I always wanted to do. I did make attempts at creating blogs with pics that don’t generally go into the occasional albums you upload using Picasa. I wanted something less boring than that and also a lot lazier option than designing a personal photo website. The photoblog themes on WordPress are really cool (I liked Autofocus best), but still I wanted something different, not necessarily better.

Recently I noticed the Android Market sport an app – Lightbox. Seeing the attractive promo pic, I couldn’t help but try it out (yes I ALWAYS fall for the looks!).

Well I’m glad I did, ‘coz sharing my random pics is now a breeze…

image

The link: Lightbox.com

Leave a Reply

