Counting sheep?

Yes, a cute sheep is what this app uses as its icon. Relax and Sleep is a very simple android application created by Mizu Software Solutions, where you can select your favorite soothing sounds & lull yourself to sleep. I’ve been using it almost everyday since I downloaded it! So I just HAD TO blog about it :)

The best part I like is the timer. The app will keep playing & then shut after those many minutes. So when I know I might not sleep sooner, I increase the countdown to 10/15 minutes as opposed to the usual 5 minutes. Alternatively, you can set it as an alarm.

My favorite sounds are the Thunder & the Windchimes, but also listening to Crickets & Frogs for a change these days ;)

Css Template Preview

One thought on “Counting sheep?

Leave a Reply

