Happy Friendship Day!

Today’s a Sunday, yet I woke up quite late even for my own standards (though Dad would think otherwise). And I woke up to so many SMSes wishing me. Felt nice :) I haven’t replied to anyone yet, but I did think to myself of how blessed I have been when it came to having friends. In fact, my friends are so close, they are my family.

Happy Friendship Day to all my friends who have made such a big difference in my life! Thanx for always being around, for tolerating my tantrums, for understanding me, supporting me, for coming in my way when I was heading down… thanx for everything :) It has always meant a lot to me; just that I am mentioning it today..

Leave a Reply

