Thanx friend for pushing me…

… to write again. I’d been inactive (the blog I mean) for quite some time now. It was not until a couple of days ago when a stranger mailed me about my blog & then my tweets.

And thank you Swaroop for sharing the link to your latest blog post on Creativity x Organization = Impact.. quite a catchy title which forced me to go & read what it was about. Really worth sharing with all my friends. And I’m curious to read your older posts too!

Please keep up the good work :)

Leave a Reply

